Home Français Español About ICRA Alumni Publications Contact Us

Staff +
Board of Directors
Annual Reports
ICRA's Impact
Farewell seminar Jan2011


Board of Directors

ICRA is administered by an independent Board of Directors, consisting of representatives of its donor organisations, the Forum for Agricultural Research in Africa, members of the host organisations in Wageningen and Montpellier, and other European and international organisations:

2013 Board composition

Jürgen Anthofer Executive Secretary, EIARD, European Commission
Mr Pascal BergeretChef du bureau, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries, France
Dr Bernard HubertPresident Agropolis International, France
Dr Oseyemi O. AkinbamijoExecutive Secretary of the Forum for Agricultural Research in Africa (FARA), Ghana
Mr Christophe Lesueur Vocational training specialist at IRC-SupAgro
Dr Huub LöfflerDirector Wageningen International, The Netherlands
Dr Purvi Mehta Deputy Director General Education and HRD, ICAR (Indian Council of Agricultural Research), New Delhi, India

Dr Christine OnyangoSenior lecturer Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (JKUAT), Kenya
Dr Aissetou Yaye Executive secretary, ANAFE, Nairobi, Kenya