Consejo Ejecutivo

Dr Bernard Hubert (Chair)

President, Agropolis International, Montpellier, France, and President, French Commission for International Agricultural Research (CRAI), Montpellier, France

Dr Huub Löffler

Director, Wageningen International,  Wageningen University and Research Centre (WUR), the Netherlands


Dr Timothy Chancellor

Director, Capacity Strengthening and Learning,  Natural Resources Institute (NRI), Chatham, UK

Consejo Asesor 

Mr Christophe Lesueur

Vocational training specialist, Montpellier SUPAGRO, Montpellier, France

Dr Purvi Mehta-Bhatt

Senior advisor Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, and Head of Agriculture South Asia

Dr Aissetou Yaye

Executive secretary, ANAFE, Nairobi, Kenya

El consejo de administración

ICRA es administrado por un Consejo Ejecutivo y tiene un Consejo Asesor. Los consejos son compuestos por organizaciones en Wageningen y Montpellier, y varias organizaciones europeas e internacionales.

This website uses cookies. More information.