Supervisory Board

Dr Bernard Hubert (Chair)

President, Agropolis International, Montpellier, France, and President, French Commission for International Agricultural Research (CRAI), Montpellier, France

Dr Huub Löffler

Director, Wageningen International,  Wageningen University and Research Centre (WUR), the Netherlands


Dr Timothy Chancellor

Director, Capacity Strengthening and Learning,  Natural Resources Institute (NRI), Chatham, UK

Advisory Board 

Mr Christophe Lesueur

Vocational training specialist, Montpellier SUPAGRO, Montpellier, France

Dr Purvi Mehta-Bhatt

Senior advisor Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, and Head of Agriculture South Asia

Dr Aissetou Yaye

Executive secretary, ANAFE, Nairobi, Kenya

ICRA Board

ICRA is governed by an Executive Director and supervised by an by an independent international Board. Feedback and guidance are provided by an Advisory Board. 

This website uses cookies. More information.